team

Die Ansprechpartner bei der VIS GmbH

 

Dirk Zeppenfeld

Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 / 39 41 / 52 344

Dirk.Zeppenfeld@vis-hbs.de

Ronald Krahl

Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 / 39 41 / 52 356

Ronald.Krahl@vis-hbs.de

Christine Krege-Mertz

Leiterin Vertrieb
Telefon +49 / 3941 / 52 367

Christine.Krege-Mertz@vis-hbs.de

Franziska Jorgol

Vertrieb
Telefon +49 / 3941 / 52 410

 Franziska.Jorgol@vis-hbs.de

Mandy Hoffmann

Vertrieb
Telefon +49 / 3941 / 52 366

 Mandy.Hoffmann@vis-hbs.de

Kai Henneberg

Qualität
Telefon +49 / 39 41 / 52 365

Kai.Henneberg@vis-hbs.de  

Carolin Bollmann

Leiterin Materialwirtschaft
Telefon +49 / 39 41 / 52 351

 Carolin.Bollmann@vis-hbs.de

Matthias Höher

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon +49 / 39 41 / 52 442

 Matthias.Hoeher@vis-hbs.de

Martina Willeke

Personal
Telefon +49 / 39 41 / 52 316

Martina.Willeke@vis-hbs.de